Dice (digital download)

Hammerforce - Dice

9 $

Category: .

Digital download (MP3 320 kbps or FLAC) of album ‘Dice’

Product Description

Digital download (MP3 320 kbps and/or FLAC) of album ‘Dice’

By buying our music and merch you show your respect to our work and motivate us to create more songs. Thank you!


  1. Dice
  2. Fury of the Nordmen
  3. Malleus Maleficarum
  4. Fall of Monsegur
  5. Pink-Minded World
  6. Quest to the Lonely Mountain
  7. We Are the World Pollution
  8. Piano
  9. Breakaway


Take some Sonata Arctica, a little Pagan’s Mind, a touch of Rhapsody, a hint of Blind Guardian, and a dash of Dragonforce then mix it all together and let it simmer until each part’s flavour come out perfectly and you get Hammerforce.
3.75/5 The Metal Crypt


Nikita “Tjalvi” Valamin – vocals
Ilya Kapralov – lead guitars
Nikita Merzlyakov – rhythm guitars and keyboards

Also on this album:

Vadim “Komposter” Nikandrov – bass
Alexander Moroz – drums

Additional keyboards on tracks #7 and #8 by Nikita Valamin.

Recorded at DDT Records and Contact Studio (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) by Yuri Smirnov and Apollo Studio (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) by Roman Urazov and Nikita Merzlyakov in April 2007 – August 2008.
Additional tracking by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio (Kemi, Finland).

Mixed and mastered by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio in August 2008.

Produced by Nikita Merzlyakov.

All music by Ilya Kapralov, Nikita Merzlyakov and Nikita Valamin.
All lyrics by Nikita Valamin.

Artwork by ART-s-KILL Studio.
Photography by Danil “Leick” Rymsha.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Dice (digital download)”


Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2014 Hammerforce